Small Parish with a Big Heart

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

2

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

3

8:30 a.m. Mass

4

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

5

8:30 a.m. Mass

6

8:30 a.m. Mass

7
8

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

9

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

10

8:30 a.m. Mass

11

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

12

8:30 a.m. Mass

13

8:30 a.m. Mass

14
15

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

16

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

17

8:30 a.m. Mass

18

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

19

8:30 a.m. Mass

20

8:30 a.m. Mass

21
22

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

23

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

24

8:30 a.m. Mass

25

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

26

8:30 a.m. Mass

27

8:30 a.m. Mass

28
29

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

30

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

31

8:30 a.m. Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM