Small Parish with a Big Heart

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8:30 a.m. Mass

2
3

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

4

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

5

8:30 a.m. Mass

6

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

7

8:30 a.m. Mass

8

8:30 a.m. Mass

9
10

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

11

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

12

8:30 a.m. Mass

13

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

14

8:30 a.m. Mass

15

8:30 a.m. Mass

16
17

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

18

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

19

8:30 a.m. Mass

20

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

21

8:30 a.m. Mass

22

8:30 a.m. Mass

23
24

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

25

9:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

26

8:30 a.m. Mass

27

8:30 a.m. Mass

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de...

28

8:30 a.m. Mass

29

8:30 a.m. Mass

Scripture Stud...

30
31

Confessions

4:30 PM Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • 9:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • 8:30 a.m. Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM